March 15th, 2019 Posted In: politics

Team TNV


The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Thursday announced that it will contest the upcoming by-polls to the three Goa Assembly seats.

“We will soon shortlist the candidates for Shiroda, Mandrem and Mapusa seats,” AAP Goa general secretary Pradeep Padgaonkar said. 

Earlier, AAP also announced it candidates for two Lok Sabha seats from Goa. AAP’s Elvis Gomes will contest from North Goa constituency while Pradeep Padgaonkar will contest from South Goa. 





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Author

Team TNV

The author is a senior Journalist working in Goa for last one and half decade with the experience of covering wide-scale issues ranging from entertainment to politics and defense.

subscribe & follow


All rights reserved copyright ©2017
Visitor Count: 3466125
Designed and maintained by Leigia Solutions